Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


Dgm12Dgm12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

There is nothing else I can really say that hasn't said already like how in detail AwesomusMaximus went in his review, but even though I don't. I still want to spread the appreciation and respect for this game.

A game where wonderful music mixed in with a simple, but enjoyable gameplay was done so well.

The one major aspect which really made this deserve a 5 is the environment it spewed onto me. Especially the Rose Inn...Really felt like I was there. :)

Thank you for the experience.


People find this review helpful!

KasierHeartKasierHeart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2012

Looking for anything I could Help!


People find this review helpful!

leklekdeoleklekdeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

cool game, keep on working on adventures. i love those games, though its takes time to load not mentioning its 17 mb eh.


People find this review helpful!

PurplexPurplex

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

Beautiful game but, at the first mission, why is there a skeleton man in the background? Is he/she there for no reason or what?


People find this review helpful!

rosanne24rosanne24

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

Beautiful scenes, creative music and enough challenge to keep it interesting. My new favorite game.


People find this review helpful!