Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2012 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fantastic Factory 25 Points Triumph Level 3. Fantastic Factoy.
Floating Forest 25 Points Triumph Level 1. Floating Forest.
Movie Buff 25 Points Politely watch all cinemas. Witness her journey.
Rose Inn 25 Points Triumph Level 2. Rose Inn.
Emblem 1 50 Points Grab the Emblem in The Floating Forest!
Emblem 2 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Rose Inn!
Emblem 3 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Fantastic Factory!
Emblem 4 50 Points Grab the Emblem in Emerald Sea!
Emerald Sea 50 Points Triumph level 4. Emerald Sea.
Memohuntress 50 Points Help Sellar return home. Win the game.
Sellar Dore 100 Points Win the game with NO HINTS!

Author Comments

YO!: To adjust QUALITY hit the [Q] button on your Keyboard or the [Q] button at the bottom right of the screen!!

As a young girl, desperate to stop her parents from fighting, Sellar Dore ran away from home. Now, years later, she learns her village has been struck by disaster. Before she can face her home again, she's going to need to raise the money to get there!

"Misplaced something? I will find it!" - Sellar Dore, Item Huntress.

=====================

- WASD or Arrow Keys to move.
- Space to Jump.
- Mouse to aim, click to grab/ interact.
- Click glowing characters to talk to them! (Their hints will help!)
- Find all items to complete quest.
- Observe environment!
- Use less hints to achieve a greater score; you will be ranked after completing the game!
- Bonus Quest: Each level has a hardcore hidden item. Can you find them all?
- ESC to review instructions.
- Q to toggle Quality.

======================

PLEASE NOTE: Last levels are supposed to be difficult, so use the Hint Button
instead of crying!!! Keep in mind, constant use will lower your rank.

PERFORMANCE: I tried my BEST to optimize performance while juggling file size and quality. Here are some ideas if you mysteriously bump into lag:

- Hit the Quality Button. Or conveniently toggle quality with Q!
- Click out of game then CTRL + MouseWheelDown to shrink your screen/game.
- The DIM LIGHT feature will turn off all ads while blacking your screen.

Or treat yourself to a new computer! :8)

Thank you Tom Fulp for endorsing this project!

Need help beating the game? Use the Walkthrough! :
http://youtu.be/t-UdhlHbc tM

Reviews


kpjustinkpjustin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

Love this game, 5 stars!


People find this review helpful!

tricksteertricksteer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Nice game :p


People find this review helpful!

PaschoaliPaschoali

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Perfect,I love the history,music and the scenarios,I gonna cry,this game is so emotive,please,do a continuation for this game.


People find this review helpful!

lingkendolingkendo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

OH!!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!MY GOSH MY PLANE IS GOING DOWN BUT THIS GAME SAVED ME FROM CRASH OF MY LIFE


People find this review helpful!

MomoBunnyMomoBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy X3.....I dont know what else to say...everyone already said it all v.v


People find this review helpful!