Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2012 | 4:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fat-Tastic Poetry 5 Points Complete the poem and get fatty's clothes
Hi-Five By 5 Points Kill the boatman
Ram Buster 5 Points Scare away the ram
Gladiator, Ready 10 Points Complete all divisions in the colosseum
Holy Ship 10 Points Defeat the sailor in Oh, Ship!
Ultimate Outcast 10 Points Get kicked out of the city
Godly Pal 25 Points Help all of the G-units
Patience, Fortitude 25 Points Don't kill the boatman
Perseus 25 Points Fly to mount Olympus
Ram God 25 Points Knock out the farm boy
Ultimate Friend 25 Points Complete Hades' game
Cuboy Knievel 50 Points Make Cuboy say "I am upside down" in Fly High Mountain Guy
Ultimate Hero 100 Points Complete the game
Child Hater Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Blessing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Cursing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 2 kicks off with our ultimate hero Cuboy lost in ancient times. Boss is missing, Evil Padrino is taking over and the Lord of the Underworld has stolen the time-warper!

Can Cuboy save the day? Will Padrino mess Time right up? Does it really matter? Is this a tower defence game? What's for dinner? A/S/L?

This is an extra special treat for us, releasing on Newgrounds. We get to give you loads more medals, AND there is of course some ultra fine Newgrounds talent doing voices in this game. Can you guess who? One block of butter for each one you guess right!

Want to win a free BTTC2 Soundtrack? ENTER THIS COMPETITION! http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc2ostcomp/
Soundtrack: http://tiny.cc/t2fil

***QUICKFIRE HINTS***
- The palace door puzzle: there are visual clues in the city, have a look!

- Need to be a ninja? Who do you know that is sneaky?

- Need a sword? Got a bit of wood that looks like a sword? Got any friends who are good with wood?

- When you get kicked out of the city, EXPLORE the rest of the world! The answers ARE there!

Reviews


DaimoinsaneoDaimoinsaneo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

The first game was great, and so was this! Nice humor, characters and story. I also love the graphics simple yet good enough to understand. One thing i thought they could've done differently was the boss fight. The first game had an enjoyable funny boss fight whilst this one was ok. Overall a fun and great game to play.



AssassinJoK3RzAssassinJoK3Rz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

I like it good story good sense of humor



MonakoMonako

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

I loved both of the games and I just have to wonder, would you be willing to make a Cuboy: Cubeture 3 someday? The games are so well put together and really worth it, the fact that the experience is free is unbelievable. In fact I'd suggest trying to make a game and selling it for a few dollars because you have amazing talent.



ROGUE5000ROGUE5000

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

cool game the hit the cube people with the spear is hard though probably needs more time



lee115lee115

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

@Xzez : It's took me 1 hours to complete the game and I got 9 Medals , LOL!!