Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2012 | 4:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fat-Tastic Poetry 5 Points Complete the poem and get fatty's clothes
Hi-Five By 5 Points Kill the boatman
Ram Buster 5 Points Scare away the ram
Gladiator, Ready 10 Points Complete all divisions in the colosseum
Holy Ship 10 Points Defeat the sailor in Oh, Ship!
Ultimate Outcast 10 Points Get kicked out of the city
Godly Pal 25 Points Help all of the G-units
Patience, Fortitude 25 Points Don't kill the boatman
Perseus 25 Points Fly to mount Olympus
Ram God 25 Points Knock out the farm boy
Ultimate Friend 25 Points Complete Hades' game
Cuboy Knievel 50 Points Make Cuboy say "I am upside down" in Fly High Mountain Guy
Ultimate Hero 100 Points Complete the game
Child Hater Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Blessing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Cursing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 2 kicks off with our ultimate hero Cuboy lost in ancient times. Boss is missing, Evil Padrino is taking over and the Lord of the Underworld has stolen the time-warper!

Can Cuboy save the day? Will Padrino mess Time right up? Does it really matter? Is this a tower defence game? What's for dinner? A/S/L?

This is an extra special treat for us, releasing on Newgrounds. We get to give you loads more medals, AND there is of course some ultra fine Newgrounds talent doing voices in this game. Can you guess who? One block of butter for each one you guess right!

Want to win a free BTTC2 Soundtrack? ENTER THIS COMPETITION! http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc2ostcomp/
Soundtrack: http://tiny.cc/t2fil

***QUICKFIRE HINTS***
- The palace door puzzle: there are visual clues in the city, have a look!

- Need to be a ninja? Who do you know that is sneaky?

- Need a sword? Got a bit of wood that looks like a sword? Got any friends who are good with wood?

- When you get kicked out of the city, EXPLORE the rest of the world! The answers ARE there!

Reviews


myuhinnymyuhinny

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

Good game! Pity most of the badges are either broken or the site isn't giving them like it should. I got ram buster and holy ship and those are the only ones I got for beating the game. I played the whole game straight through and this isn't the only game that I have run into this problem with the badges so I think it might be the site or whatever they did during the site overhaul before you usually just had to refresh to see that the badges were rewarded now it doesn't even do that anymore and for the longest time it kept signing me out even after repeatedly hitting the save info tab. I played the Memohuntress game 3 or 4 times before I got most of the badges and the last time it didn't give me anything for the last 2 badges.



LastGateGuardLastGateGuard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

The medal where you need him to say "I am upside down" is broke :( i made him say it 4 times and nothing. I even made him fly to the top after getting him to say it and nothing.

(Cuboy Knievel is the medal)


People find this review helpful!

urahashi123urahashi123

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

w0w hah!! imba



rorking111rorking111

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

after like 5 badges the game starts not doing getting the rest of the badges


People find this review helpful!

kirby6554kirby6554

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

I was having a good time on this game until battle fort battle. The controls are terrible, He never reacts correctly. You gotta fix that as soon as you can.

Good game btw.