Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2012 | 4:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fat-Tastic Poetry 5 Points Complete the poem and get fatty's clothes
Hi-Five By 5 Points Kill the boatman
Ram Buster 5 Points Scare away the ram
Gladiator, Ready 10 Points Complete all divisions in the colosseum
Holy Ship 10 Points Defeat the sailor in Oh, Ship!
Ultimate Outcast 10 Points Get kicked out of the city
Godly Pal 25 Points Help all of the G-units
Patience, Fortitude 25 Points Don't kill the boatman
Perseus 25 Points Fly to mount Olympus
Ram God 25 Points Knock out the farm boy
Ultimate Friend 25 Points Complete Hades' game
Cuboy Knievel 50 Points Make Cuboy say "I am upside down" in Fly High Mountain Guy
Ultimate Hero 100 Points Complete the game
Child Hater Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Blessing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Cursing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 2 kicks off with our ultimate hero Cuboy lost in ancient times. Boss is missing, Evil Padrino is taking over and the Lord of the Underworld has stolen the time-warper!

Can Cuboy save the day? Will Padrino mess Time right up? Does it really matter? Is this a tower defence game? What's for dinner? A/S/L?

This is an extra special treat for us, releasing on Newgrounds. We get to give you loads more medals, AND there is of course some ultra fine Newgrounds talent doing voices in this game. Can you guess who? One block of butter for each one you guess right!

Want to win a free BTTC2 Soundtrack? ENTER THIS COMPETITION! http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc2ostcomp/
Soundtrack: http://tiny.cc/t2fil

***QUICKFIRE HINTS***
- The palace door puzzle: there are visual clues in the city, have a look!

- Need to be a ninja? Who do you know that is sneaky?

- Need a sword? Got a bit of wood that looks like a sword? Got any friends who are good with wood?

- When you get kicked out of the city, EXPLORE the rest of the world! The answers ARE there!

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Great
Its funny


EdibleCastle responds:

Great
Thank you


ZaksterZakster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Finally! I've been waiting for this ever since I played through the first game. This was even better than the first. Loved all the mini-games. The voice-acting was top-notch and the dialogue was hilarious. I still think my favorite part is the soundtrack. Absolutely brilliant stuff. I especially liked the music during the ship battle and the Z-Diddy rap section. Totally going to download it.

Can't wait for part III!


People find this review helpful!

valeforcevaleforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Great Game didn't feel like a flash game but more of an actual game just shortened!

Storyline:10/10
It was a story that just kept me playing since Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 1 I have always wanted a second but just 1 flaw in the story line, In the first episode when they used the time warper was activated all people got sucked into it but in the second one only Padrino did but it was still a cool ending.

Soundtrack: 9/10
At first I didn't like it, but soon it grew on me and it was one of my major motives to play!

GamePlay:10/10
Same as the last one but the minigames controls aren't all about "Press space to do almost everything which I liked.

Minigames: 11/10
That's right I loved them, they were enthralling and the right level of difficult, which not many games get right which is why it got 11/10!

Overall game:10/10
I didn't get bored at all and I have a very short attention span you should definitely do more Cuboy games, and I don't mean minigames like FaceButt! games like this that take effort to finish!

Valeforce, over and out.


People find this review helpful!

SoyJunitoCabronesSoyJunitoCabrones

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Ok its an awesome game, but i got stuck... i got the armored pants and i have to trade them in on the market, but they wont let me in on the city... so wtf am i gonna do?


EdibleCastle responds:

If one path is blocked, there must be another somewhere!


saitek300saitek300

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

AMAZING!!!