Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2012 | 4:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fat-Tastic Poetry 5 Points Complete the poem and get fatty's clothes
Hi-Five By 5 Points Kill the boatman
Ram Buster 5 Points Scare away the ram
Gladiator, Ready 10 Points Complete all divisions in the colosseum
Holy Ship 10 Points Defeat the sailor in Oh, Ship!
Ultimate Outcast 10 Points Get kicked out of the city
Godly Pal 25 Points Help all of the G-units
Patience, Fortitude 25 Points Don't kill the boatman
Perseus 25 Points Fly to mount Olympus
Ram God 25 Points Knock out the farm boy
Ultimate Friend 25 Points Complete Hades' game
Cuboy Knievel 50 Points Make Cuboy say "I am upside down" in Fly High Mountain Guy
Ultimate Hero 100 Points Complete the game
Child Hater Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Blessing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Cursing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 2 kicks off with our ultimate hero Cuboy lost in ancient times. Boss is missing, Evil Padrino is taking over and the Lord of the Underworld has stolen the time-warper!

Can Cuboy save the day? Will Padrino mess Time right up? Does it really matter? Is this a tower defence game? What's for dinner? A/S/L?

This is an extra special treat for us, releasing on Newgrounds. We get to give you loads more medals, AND there is of course some ultra fine Newgrounds talent doing voices in this game. Can you guess who? One block of butter for each one you guess right!

Want to win a free BTTC2 Soundtrack? ENTER THIS COMPETITION! http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc2ostcomp/
Soundtrack: http://tiny.cc/t2fil

***QUICKFIRE HINTS***
- The palace door puzzle: there are visual clues in the city, have a look!

- Need to be a ninja? Who do you know that is sneaky?

- Need a sword? Got a bit of wood that looks like a sword? Got any friends who are good with wood?

- When you get kicked out of the city, EXPLORE the rest of the world! The answers ARE there!

Reviews


mrstaypuftymrstaypufty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

cuboys is da fucking best game with the best dialogue and other freaking stuff !!! we love you cuboy !!!


People find this review helpful!

SuprememessageSuprememessage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

I can't find Rufus after I told Him I'd beat him up, where did he go?

I do like this game, and it's very enjoyable. I got stuck after beating the gladioator part, but still, nice game.


EdibleCastle responds:

Rufus can be tricky to find, sorry! Try re-entering the city a lot because he spawns there.


HookedonlemonsHookedonlemons

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

Great game as always Edible Castle!
But I cannot, for the life of me, get past the Cupid Cuboy game!
I find it damn near impossible to make more than 2 matches due to the slow response of the harpoon!
Tips?


EdibleCastle responds:

Hmm... Get a friend to be an extra set of eyes? Or check the walkthrough :)


NINJAGRAVITYCATNINJAGRAVITYCAT

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

my favorite part was "hold on to your face cos here we go" XD



UniverseIndustriesUniverseIndustries

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Wonderful game! But the last game is a bit challenging with the delayed action. But its filled with gore, humor, and cubes.


People find this review helpful!