Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2012 | 4:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 22, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fat-Tastic Poetry 5 Points Complete the poem and get fatty's clothes
Hi-Five By 5 Points Kill the boatman
Ram Buster 5 Points Scare away the ram
Gladiator, Ready 10 Points Complete all divisions in the colosseum
Holy Ship 10 Points Defeat the sailor in Oh, Ship!
Ultimate Outcast 10 Points Get kicked out of the city
Godly Pal 25 Points Help all of the G-units
Patience, Fortitude 25 Points Don't kill the boatman
Perseus 25 Points Fly to mount Olympus
Ram God 25 Points Knock out the farm boy
Ultimate Friend 25 Points Complete Hades' game
Cuboy Knievel 50 Points Make Cuboy say "I am upside down" in Fly High Mountain Guy
Ultimate Hero 100 Points Complete the game
Child Hater Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Blessing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Cursing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 2 kicks off with our ultimate hero Cuboy lost in ancient times. Boss is missing, Evil Padrino is taking over and the Lord of the Underworld has stolen the time-warper!

Can Cuboy save the day? Will Padrino mess Time right up? Does it really matter? Is this a tower defence game? What's for dinner? A/S/L?

This is an extra special treat for us, releasing on Newgrounds. We get to give you loads more medals, AND there is of course some ultra fine Newgrounds talent doing voices in this game. Can you guess who? One block of butter for each one you guess right!

Want to win a free BTTC2 Soundtrack? ENTER THIS COMPETITION! http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc2ostcomp/
Soundtrack: http://tiny.cc/t2fil

***QUICKFIRE HINTS***
- The palace door puzzle: there are visual clues in the city, have a look!

- Need to be a ninja? Who do you know that is sneaky?

- Need a sword? Got a bit of wood that looks like a sword? Got any friends who are good with wood?

- When you get kicked out of the city, EXPLORE the rest of the world! The answers ARE there!

Reviews


KatzyKatKatzyKat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

I really enjoyed this game - especially because of the humor in it. Got to love Cuboy!


People find this review helpful!

JerryKoJerryKo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

Just great! Awesome music, perfect voice actors, neat playtime and fair difficulty. Haven't had that much fun with a game on NG for a long time. Can't wait for more!


People find this review helpful!

qwertymoomooqwertymoomoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

I think it is the best out of all the Cuboys so far- I loved Cerberus!
Also, the guy at the beggining sounded like Sam from Lord of the Rings. (just saying)



marher16marher16

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

its easy to complete



felipep561felipep561

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2012

This is the weirdest games I've ever played and it's the worst. I got stuck in the beginning, because the game didn't load!


EdibleCastle responds:

This comment makes no sense. You got stuck because the game wouldnt load? But its the weirdest and worst game you've ever played? How do you know, if you got stuck?