Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2012 | 12:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made for AlbinoBlacksheep's 2010 Winter Holiday contest, this musical romp introduces the respectably old-fashioned holiday of Sophisticus, the most sophisticated time of the year. Tally ho!

Update: One can now download the Sophisticus song for purposes of playing on one's electronic disquette audio-machine from yonder web-site: http://www.albinoblackshe ep.com/audio/sophisticus

Reviews


JustanothernameJustanothername

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Excellent animation and art, very humorous. Great work, good sir.



LepyLepy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

This is the best Flash I've ever sawd wit my very owed eyes.
This story depicts two young whippersnappers who meet a very sophisticated man who sophisticates the two young unsophiticated young sophisticates.
The animation was better than Disney, the plotline was better than Disney, and the moustaches are better than Disney, too.
Very fine flash.


People find this review helpful!

E-BoyE-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

HOLY COW, CTHULHU IS SOPHISTICATED!! INSTANT 5 STARS!!


People find this review helpful!

MCWood666MCWood666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

As soon as the transformation sequence began I knew your flash was good enough to give you a nice review! I found it hilarious and first class! Good show!



reall33tpowerreall33tpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

Well, I say! Jolly good Show!

I may not be that sophisticated, but who needs to be when all you want to say is amazing work!! :D
Loved the song, Animation, Loved "Les Moustache!" and the power of the monocle.
Great work, chap!