Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2012 | 12:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made for AlbinoBlacksheep's 2010 Winter Holiday contest, this musical romp introduces the respectably old-fashioned holiday of Sophisticus, the most sophisticated time of the year. Tally ho!

Update: One can now download the Sophisticus song for purposes of playing on one's electronic disquette audio-machine from yonder web-site: http://www.albinoblackshe ep.com/audio/sophisticus

Reviews


Charquins101Charquins101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

heyyy, gimme one of those


People find this review helpful!

Zixil3Zixil3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

hmmm im not sure if it is me but for one moment there i could've swear i saw these guys turn into gentlemen, sailor moon style!

anyway, nice animations especially with the blonde guy's face, it must be hard to animate the mouth and everything.



animationGODanimationGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

Smashing time O'l Beans!
Tis not hogwash but Absolute Genuine manners Ol' Boy!
Gooday Gentlemen!



DasterTheStalkerDasterTheStalker

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

Characters 5/5
Animation 5/5
Story 6/5


People find this review helpful!

Eleece5Eleece5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

Good show! Couldn't place my finger on it, but it quite resembled Sailor Moon. I do hope you will publish more of these excellent shorts. Tally ho, good chap!


People find this review helpful!