Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2012 | 12:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made for AlbinoBlacksheep's 2010 Winter Holiday contest, this musical romp introduces the respectably old-fashioned holiday of Sophisticus, the most sophisticated time of the year. Tally ho!

Update: One can now download the Sophisticus song for purposes of playing on one's electronic disquette audio-machine from yonder web-site: http://www.albinoblackshe ep.com/audio/sophisticus

Reviews


chickenscratchjoechickenscratchjoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

On behalf of all sophisticalonians, i hereby pronounce today to be known for all time "SOPHISTICUS".
What what, cheerio old chaps


People find this review helpful!

kitoplayerkitoplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

This flash is amazing! God i'd like to have a lots of thos monocles for some people i know here jaja, keep up the good work pal! :D



Atlaz88Atlaz88

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

One of the better ones that you don't feel generous when giving a 5/5.



LepyLepy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

This is the best Flash I've ever sawd wit my very owed eyes.
This story depicts two young whippersnappers who meet a very sophisticated man who sophisticates the two young unsophiticated young sophisticates.
The animation was better than Disney, the plotline was better than Disney, and the moustaches are better than Disney, too.
Very fine flash.


People find this review helpful!

glasstableglasstable

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

An absolute masterpiece. This just *has* to land front page. It's amazing, funny and brilliant. A wonderful piece of work.

Fiver for you. ^.^


People find this review helpful!