Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2012 | 12:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made for AlbinoBlacksheep's 2010 Winter Holiday contest, this musical romp introduces the respectably old-fashioned holiday of Sophisticus, the most sophisticated time of the year. Tally ho!

Update: One can now download the Sophisticus song for purposes of playing on one's electronic disquette audio-machine from yonder web-site: http://www.albinoblackshe ep.com/audio/sophisticus

Reviews


TheWightTheWight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Huzzah! Finally a flash movie that sophisticatedly illustrates the current vulgar slobbery that plagues the land and provides an elegant solution - Sophisticus, indeed! I dare say I feel the Sophisticus spirit coarsing through my veins, what what?

I do so hope we see more from you in the form of your most splendiferous productions! Jolly good show!



DavidBorjaDavidBorja

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

The animation and song were incredibly well-done, but I can't say I laughed at all while watching this. The voice acting was pretty boring, and a lot of the jokes felt tired and didn't hit me very hard.

I think it comes down to taste, and even though I'm totally impressed with the amount of work you put into this, I just didn't find it all that funny.



MCWood666MCWood666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

As soon as the transformation sequence began I knew your flash was good enough to give you a nice review! I found it hilarious and first class! Good show!



ImevilImevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

This is marvelus! good sir best jolly flash on the interweb!



RandomTerrorRandomTerror

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Jolly good show!


People find this review helpful!