Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2012 | 12:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made for AlbinoBlacksheep's 2010 Winter Holiday contest, this musical romp introduces the respectably old-fashioned holiday of Sophisticus, the most sophisticated time of the year. Tally ho!

Update: One can now download the Sophisticus song for purposes of playing on one's electronic disquette audio-machine from yonder web-site: http://www.albinoblackshe ep.com/audio/sophisticus

Reviews


xyuliexyulie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

Indeed.


People find this review helpful!

EmperorMaxEmperorMax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

Smashing!


People find this review helpful!

SirSlendermanSirSlenderman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

The tag said Comedy, but I didn't laugh. If anything, it made me very confused, and rather agitated. The beginning starts off with two stoners (Mind you, I like that idea), but that still wasn't funny. It feels as if it was made for a more immature audience, which I'm not that. Other people, maybe less mature people, might enjoy this more. But I, for one, do not.

P.S. The only reason I gave 2 and a half stars is because of the epic beard the fat dude had after he got Sophisiticated.



korygenkorygen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

haha epic and give me one get a suit on that fast who wouldn't



Zixil3Zixil3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

hmmm im not sure if it is me but for one moment there i could've swear i saw these guys turn into gentlemen, sailor moon style!

anyway, nice animations especially with the blonde guy's face, it must be hard to animate the mouth and everything.