Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 10, 2012 | 10:51 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Ace and Sprokit 5 Points Finish Scene 2
Ace Base 5 Points Finish Scene 5
Ace Pilot 5 Points Get 5 kills without having to repair.
Benchwarmer 5 Points Spectate 3 battles in Action Mode
Distress Call 5 Points Finish Scene 8
Get The Girl 5 Points Finish Scene 11
Got The Job Done 5 Points Finish Scene 3
Infinity Drifter 5 Points Complete Story Mode
Kim's (P)Oops 5 Points Finish Scene 7
Kim's Plot 5 Points Finish Scene 1
More Important Things 5 Points Finish Scene 10
Plan B 5 Points Finish Scene 4
Take That 5 Points Finish Scene 9
Take The Fight To Them 5 Points Finish Scene 6
Abraham's Nightmare 25 Points Sacrifice 5 of Admiral Cyan's sons in the Battle of Luna Prime
Butterfly Effect 25 Points Get a 50 kill combo in Story Mode
Magenta 25 Points Ignore Cyan's orders. Beat the Battle of Luna Prime without killing the Scout.
Because They're Dead 100 Points Get 200 kills in Story Mode without repairing
Rubber Glove 100 Points Reach Kim's mothership without getting hit. Not even once.

Author Comments

Ace Pilot, a mercenary for the galactic order S.U.C., needs to stop the rising power of the Krill empire from taking over the galaxy one planet at a time.

You play as Ace, the S.U.C.'s secret weapon. Follow the adventure in Story Mode. Create limitless battle scenarios in Action mode!

Hell, even watch the cut scenes while auto-skipping gameplay after you've beat it, if that's what gets your kicks!
Story mode is incredibly cutscene heavy! If you're let down by that, you can always have instant fun in Action Mode.

Follow us right here on Newgrounds by Faving our accounts. That way, you'll be updated with all the awesome and exciting stuff we have to offer in the future!

-------------------------
------------

**CHROME USERS - The only problems that have been reported lately are in Chrome. If your game freezes up, feel free to send our programmer a message about what happened (like what level you were on, what you were doing, etc).

-------------------------
------------

**LATEST CHANGES** -- CLEAR YOUR BROWSER CACHE TO MAKE SURE YOU PLAY THE LATEST GAME
Game updated 7-20-2012: We figure that if you're here you're here to play the game, so we decided to make a few modifications. We took out medals, and everything to do with the API (if you want more info on that reasoning, message EldritchAbomination). This game is about the story, so we took out saved progress and now you just have access to the whole game; play whatever you want whenever, no worries about having a saved game. We are currently addressing the issue of the "Shared Creations" thing on profile pages. That is a result of saving the game, not something we wanted to happen, which is part of why we took out saves. Oh, and we made it where only simple ads show up instead of videos.

-------------------------
-------------------------

OPTIONS
- You do have some options in the game. You can change all of your controls, and there is a keyboard mode if you are using a laptop (or just like the keyboard).
- There are also several options for effects and debris that you can turn up or down depending on your computer.

-------------------------
------------

Help us out! buy the epic soundtrack to the game made by Brian Sadler!

Reviews


matheuzz1674NGmatheuzz1674NG

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

Pretty good man! the sound and voices were the bests



garretts5garretts5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

great game! the only thing i didnt like was the controls. it was a bit off for me. but other then that, the story and everything els was stellar!


People find this review helpful!

xxAiRoxxAiRo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Funny, upbeat, and full of action;
Smooth animation, esp for the cutscenes, and nice gameplay.
The story is pretty great and I love the idea of "Kim Jong Krill".
One thing though, I've found that moving left or right is actually faster than moving forward and it makes maneuvering a bit strange; increasing forward speed would be nice.

Otherwise, +5 and faved, I'll be looking forward to future episodes c:


People find this review helpful!

magashnamagashna

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2012

loved the art and humor. gameplay was alright mainly because i ended up using my side boosters to go anywhere. if you don't make another game, continue the cartoon series! it was hilarious and the style totally reminded me of old school hanna barbera stuff



TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Where to start where to start?
Nowhere I have nothing to say this game is really jaw dropping and epic!
I like the way how you combined perhaps one of the best space shooter modes EVER with these hilarious cutscenes that reminded me alot of Duck Dodgers episodes on Toon Channel!

Just epic I would love to see a sequel all my 5 and 10 and 90001 r belong to this!


People find this review helpful!