Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2012 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 10, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hank's download is suddenly halted after the FBI pulls the plug on Megaupload. The Feds done f*cked up.

----

Thanks to RicePirate for the awesome help! He helped out with much more than just voicing and writing. This is the first of many projects that I'll be making for NG, my new home

---

EDIT: Weeeell I know its kinda late but thanks a lot for the frontpaged and daily 2nd place! More Hank stuff will come in time. Thank you again!

Reviews


chameleonboychameleonboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

haha the action scene is awesome lol



Dah-is-the-DahDah-is-the-Dah

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

If only it where so easy...

The gags didn't do it for me, It was the little sounds and motions in between, particularly the WEE and the YAY!



JazzaJazza

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

I can't think of anything that would make this better, I LOVE your visual style and animated expression, and the sound and gags were great. 5!


People find this review helpful!
hbrunav responds:

Thank you sir! I am glad you liked it!


KawaiiMewKawaiiMew

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

xD!! if only reality was like that LOL


People find this review helpful!

Markbritt127Markbritt127

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

I could watch this video and laugh ever time, That was great work. I've never seen a video like it.


People find this review helpful!