Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2012 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 10, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hank's download is suddenly halted after the FBI pulls the plug on Megaupload. The Feds done f*cked up.

----

Thanks to RicePirate for the awesome help! He helped out with much more than just voicing and writing. This is the first of many projects that I'll be making for NG, my new home

---

EDIT: Weeeell I know its kinda late but thanks a lot for the frontpaged and daily 2nd place! More Hank stuff will come in time. Thank you again!

Reviews


rustynaileaterrustynaileater

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

good animation made me chuckle alittle at the end. good job.


People find this review helpful!

javichakaljavichakal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

LOL



Mirolx21Mirolx21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Ahah pretty funny :D



NeutralObjectionsNeutralObjections

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Nice. Kind of wanted more to happen, but your animation is so damn smooth.

As for the joke itself I can't really relate, but in spite of things that are happening lately this is definitely hitting home..

Awesome flash.



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

HECK,
I can relate to this,
The loss of Megaupload (or more precise: Megavideo) has recently led to the eventual closing down of my favorite anime viewing site (dubbinz.eu).
Could this be a sign of the end of the world drawing near?!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!