Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 2, 2012 | 4:18 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 3, 2012
  • Weekly 4th Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

ANYONE CAN PLAY 5 Points Play a song.
BRAVE OR FOOLISH 5 Points Encounter a boss.
CARROT ON A STICK 5 Points Get an achievement.
COVER BAND 5 Points Get a silver on 'In Love With Myself'.
HAT-TRICK 5 Points Get a star on three different songs.
ROCK STEADY 5 Points Perform a 25-hit combo.
WARM UP 5 Points Get a silver star.
WE'RE GONNA NEED A BIGGER VAN 5 Points Unlock two new guitars.
...MAKES PERFECT! 10 Points ???
4'33'' 10 Points ???
ANALYSIS PARALYSIS 10 Points ???
CRACK OF DAWN 10 Points ???
PREMATURE ARTICULATION 10 Points ???
SCREEN IT ALL 10 Points ???
SKIN OF YOUR TEETH 10 Points ???
BEBOP Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
BUTTER FINGERS Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
C-NOTE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
CLIFFHANGER Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
FLAWLESS VICTORY Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
GO FOR THE EYES! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
GOLD! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
GRUBBY HAND Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
INNER JOURNEY Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
LOCKSMITH Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
SHREDDER Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
SKELETON KEY Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
SOCIALITE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
SPOILT ROTTEN Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
STAY DOWN Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
STICKS ON A PLANE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
THEY THINK IT'S ALL OVER... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
TIME WELL SPENT Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
TRIBUTE ACT Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
TWO BROTHERS ONE STONE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WET AND STICKY Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU'RE ALREADY DEAD Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
AGAINST ALL ODDS Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HOOKED Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
MASTER OF UNLOCKING Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
MIDAS TOUCH Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
OUTTA TIME Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PHASE 3, PROFIT! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PUT A RING ON IT Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
SHHHH! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
STUDENT BECOMES MASTER Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
SUPERNOVA Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
THE WIZARD! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
TINNITUS Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
WUNDERKIND Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
INSATIABLE CURIOSITY Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
LET ME SHOW YOU THEM! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
THE CHOSEN ONE Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
TUBULAR Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
LET THE RIVERS RUN RED! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

SCGMD is back!

There are 55 medals, 14 guitars, over 15 songs, and some extra hidden challenges!

We hope you enjoy it!

Reviews


CrAzzEDFi5HCrAzzEDFi5H

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

A bit boring

It's a good game, but it gets a bit boring after a few songs. The guitars are too hard to unlock, and there isn't many songs that I could recognise. The songs ARE good, though.
-Hyper



solidusdarrylsolidusdarryl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

i like 3 better this game has some things that i don't find fitting like the bosses i don't like them cause you might get a highscore and they keep you form getting a medal.

and just what i hate after finishing a song that ooooooooo sound just anoying

good things:
-songs on pro are alot harder
-more songs
-more guitars
-the stickguys actions
-a game that keeps you busy for a while

sorry if i insulted anyone


People find this review helpful!

RedParadoxinRedParadoxin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

The game is good for practicing your reflexes and improving them, the choice of songs is not as wide as I had expected. The guitars are creative and the game is enjoyable and fun to play.

In my opinion, I wouldn't play this game daily or often but its a great way to practice your reflexes and a good way to have fun if you're majorly bored.

I liked playing the game because it was fun challenging my fingers to move with the beat and to keep in line with the song.

In all fairness the only thing that needs to be worked on majorly is the choice of songs, there should be a lot more genres and more songs to choose from. The boss battles should also be improved slightly, maybe make them more exciting or let the boss be more involved.

Overall I enjoyed the game and I believe I have given a fair rating, good job on the game.


People find this review helpful!

TheNinjaLlama003TheNinjaLlama003

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

The game itself is brilliant but i seem to lag for no apparent reason on some songs, found a fix by changing the settings down to minimum but my pc can normally handle games like COD fine but apparently not this....
but medals are like pokemon, gotta catch them all! XD



pot-head-sk8brdr22pot-head-sk8brdr22

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Dude, so im getting perfect on "presumed dead" on pro and i make ONE mistake and some idiot in the backround calls me a EFFING AMATEUR??!! SERIOUSLY IDIOT, ID LOVE TO SEE YOU DO THAT!â"OEâ^©â"(â-£_â-¢)â"OEâ^©â" [ok so other than that experience, this is a fun game =) ]