Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


GamerGuy777GamerGuy777

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

A cool, creative game. Would give it 5 stars if it made it easier to find an object, like a search tool. Other than that, this is amazing!


People find this review helpful!

SkulldiggerSkulldigger

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

Excellent! Such a great and thorough improvement on the first version. I love the massively increased scope and the smooth animation. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

WorldWalker128WorldWalker128

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

I...I fell so...TINY!
Dear lord, Just zooming out down smaller and smaller made me feel like a drop of water in the ocean, but when I zoomed OUT, I don't think we'd even count as a molecule in the greater picture!



rushsrushs

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

it sounds fun



noobnerfernoobnerfer

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

lold at the mimi virus, i wasn't expecting it to be that different from the first but it was a pleasant suprise.