Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


DehNoobShowDehNoobShow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

Things that no longer seem like an issue:

Wars
Politics
Economy
One's personal problems/dreams/ambitions
The size of one's dick


People find this review helpful!

TheSaxSmokerTheSaxSmoker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

What a journey! Both fascinating and miserable... We know nothing and we'll forever do.
Great job, I loved the first "installment" (:D) and I love even more this new version. Simple as for the tecnhical realization, ingenious for the idea and I think a heck lot of work to classif and organize this gigantic amount of data.
Thumbs up (as far as my arms can go)



OLH064OLH064

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Incredible world we live in...

I loved how detailed you got with the smallest and largest ends! I didn't know how much smaller X-ray was than an molecule before this.
I zoomed all the way out, and now I've got to know what's beyond the edge of the universe. Maybe we'll know in a couple more infinites.



redsomeredsome

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

A good Reference!


People find this review helpful!

MeertoghMeertogh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

You could have included 10^28: yo mom! Jokes apart, it remebers me of that film called "Powers of Ten". One thing from quantum physics: actual electrons do not "orbit" around the nucleus, but the orbital idea is far easier to visualise.
0K = -273.15C