Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


Knuckl3headKnuckl3head

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

They should make the "Big Bang Theory" intro based off of this. It is an excellent flash. But it takes a long time to go from Universe to Planck.


People find this review helpful!

yellowrockyellowrock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

This was a very interesting experience, and I learned many things. I'm sure it's been said before, but one really interesting thing I learned is that Minecraft is larger than Uranus. Buh dum tsh!

In all seriousness, I enjoyed this "game", and will probably come back to it when I feel like learning more.



flukedudecopyflukedudecopy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

LOL you did something wrong. When you click Mount Everest to see info, it says that it is 8.848 meters tall! It is 8.848 KILOmeters tall! But the game is still pretty good!



abofusabofus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

Very nice work. My mind has been blown.



stikenirstikenir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

I went to the maximum, and then I just scrolled down to the smallest thing. GOD! How much time did you put in that? Good job... It's all I can say.


People find this review helpful!