Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


EenyMeenyMinyMoeEenyMeenyMinyMoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

Nice but smaller then quantom foam should be jb's dick :P


People find this review helpful!

UltraLuigi123UltraLuigi123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

this is not really a game but more of a interactive... thing... I'm sure not meant to be fun. entertaining, yes! A person with an expanded vocabulary could understand this to the fullest yet a person with a smaller one could still learn a lot. personally I enjoy looking at (and reading about) the stuff on a smaller scale like atoms and stuff. all around great game ( or as I said above). :)


People find this review helpful!

SubrosianDimitriSubrosianDimitri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

How I love this game.

I'm in love with the world of science. My intended major in college is chemistry, but just looking at all the details and reading the little factoids is more than enough to make me love this game.

The music is also very nice, it has a very spacious and cosmic feel to it and makes me feel quite happy while reading all the info and looking at how everything was drawn.

Some things I really liked seeing were the Minecraft World, the Eagle Nebula (look up a picture of it, it really is gorgeous), and all the distance and unit entries.

4.5/5

Definitely added to my favorites list!


People find this review helpful!

ProcrustesProcrustes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

wow :)

it's really amazing. i only have one problem, it keeps zooming in and out without me doing anything, so i can't look at the descriptions.


People find this review helpful!

GrenadeX011GrenadeX011

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

Lol the minecraft world is on here :)