Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


El-RoboEl-Robo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

The first one, which I was blown away by, was incredible, and you've found a way to make an excellent thing even better. I truly admire this work, because it's something that can really make everyone think, because it relates to everyone. That said, this was fantastic. Thank you for taking me on this journey again.



FasuhnFasuhn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I have to say that I am really impressed with this, and with how knowledgeable you are. I just spent a lot of time looking up the Eridanus Void and related stuff because of this. :) Thank you for the amazing content!



JhkauhiJhkauhi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

This is by far one of the COOLEST pieces of nerd food I have EVER SEEN. Thank you so much for making this informative and BEAUTIFUL piece of interactive artwork!!!



BobTheSnowmanBobTheSnowman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

This thing is amazing! I love this...um...program? Its very informational. Great job!



DamanorDamanor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Awesome game! The scroll effect works very well and is simply amazing to see the entire scale of the universe.