Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


KleeFeeKleeFee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

I told my physics theacher about this, we had a large discussion about the universe and everything that day.
awsome work!!



reiuss23reiuss23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Great. Never expected this, but loved it.

I absolutely adored the first one, and went through it dozens of times. The improved graphics were very cool, new music and more objects made it much better. Absolutely loved it, great job. Extremely interesting and eye opening.


People find this review helpful!

chihang321chihang321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2012

I could use this for school...

My classmates would have fun zooming about, and finding out about the facts when they click on the objects. It'll make them go from "Science is boring" to "Science is indescribable!"


People find this review helpful!

SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Wow

I am rarely entertained while learning, but this is just amazing.

As with your previous version, I thuroughly enjoyed playing around with this, reading the little bits of information on the different objects and so forth. The scrolling wheel was an awesome addition, and the comments are just long enough to let you know what it is, while not being so long you don't care for reading.

I've already given 20 votes to someone else in King of the Web, but I'll be sure to give you 10 votes a day :)



IVIrTootsIVIrToots

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

WOW thats the most interesting thing I've ever seen on the internet.
I only went outwards because I'm not really interested in how small stuff can get but it took me over half an hour to read about all the the Stars, Nebula's, Galaxies and everything else.
I found one thing very interesting is that in the center of most Galaxies is a super massive black hole and after writing this I'm going to see what scientist think a black holes actually is.
How can someone say there isn't anything out there after seeing this, to me it's impossible for nothing to be out there, there would be Quadrillions of planets in all those galaxies.
Anyway this is the most amazing thing I've ever seen, completely blew my mind.
Thank you for making it.


People find this review helpful!