Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


JMarsh42JMarsh42

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

This is absolutely wonderful! However, I did find a typo. On "Width of a human hair" it says "which allows to to curl" instead of "allows it to curl". Thought you might want to know


People find this review helpful!

MegazomanMegazoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

amazing..... all that can be said....


People find this review helpful!

ants1234ants1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Dude, this SUCKS! Jk :3
Its seriously the most informative and funny game(?) ive ever played. Its brilliant, especially the beach ball of death :3



nat357nat357

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Awesome!

That was a really educational game. this should be on scholastic sites and other sites for learning about size relativity.



CryndellionCryndellion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

This is awesome! I really love to see the things I never see, it makes me realize how many things out there! Something really big and something really small... I am really taken inside! I really love how the things are explained in this game, it makes me feel smarter somehow :P
Thanks for the knowledge!


People find this review helpful!