Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


adriaantjeadriaantje

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

This will give you a very precise scale from the smallest theoretical unit of measurement, compared with the biggest celestial body known. It's truly mind-blowing!
The artwork is very nicely done, I like the comments which where added to the object's and I'd also like to say that the background music really hit's the spot!

5/5


People find this review helpful!

m9morrisonm9morrison

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

this is amazing one of the coolest things i have ever seen on this site... could be used by teachers



MainTheHorMainTheHor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

sweet mother of holy atomic molecules. There are 1-dimensional objects!!? Whoever made this has my utmost respect down to the individual planck length on the quantum of the 1 dimensional string


People find this review helpful!

koleo96koleo96

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

dude... flukedudecopy.... if Mount Everest was 8848 kilometers, the height would be pretty ridiculous.... for easier comparison, the length from sea surface to the earth's core is about 3000 km.
Anyway, Fotoshop this is a very awesome way of learning units of length and just plain common knowledge. I hope you make another sequel!



MelkiaHighwindMelkiaHighwind

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

This model is much better than ur last one A++++++++. I like the fact u add lil interesting facts really helped me wanna look up some of the things. known is mistyped somewhere dont remember where tho.


People find this review helpful!