Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


ZiorZior

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

This is really, really cool. Very well done, clean, informative, and gives a great sense of scale. Magnificent job.


People find this review helpful!

FlowoflifeFlowoflife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

This is awesome.

I started to think the universe is like minecraft.Its a randomly generated world,huge,with lots of things to see and discover,and also make.How many surprises are out there.How many dangers too.How many resources,that are valuable here,are common in some places.

Its scary and also fantastic we know very little about this strange universe we live in.
Imagine how many worlds are there?Imagine if theres a world almost exactly like ours,with same species?What if theres a secondary solar system in some galaxy?And what if theres loads of civilizations out there,trying to discover the universe and also see how huge it is!

People say that imagination is thoughts about things that doesnt exist,but well,imagination,in a place where is 1 trillion larger than our known world,is almost real.

10 years seems to take so long to pass.But for the universe,1 billion years is nothing.

The biggest question of our lives is.How this was created,and wheres the end of it.

I loved this.
10.
(Also,dont be insane thinking about the size of universe and things like black holes and such,because destruction is a form of creation,and the reverse. :p)


People find this review helpful!

talensledgetalensledge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

Did anyone close see the minecraft world?



TrollzZzorCYTrollzZzorCY

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2012

dafuq i just played? i learnt more than school from this !!


People find this review helpful!

Goldenhero666Goldenhero666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

My brothers mind has been blown from watching this and he is 15 this is his little sister who refused to watch it...................