Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


uginashiuginashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

is it just me or the thought that the minecraft world on there is funny


People find this review helpful!

SirSeaKingSirSeaKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

Makes me wish i could visit and see the beauty of the universe and the foundations of life itself of each nebula and see for my own eyes, the size and enormity of this universe. It makes me think hard about life and the afterlife, and if there is an afterlife, then i hope i could fly around the universe and marvel at the sight of these creations.



tobelebo9tobelebo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2012

I love it it's really nice.
But there's one thing.
the limit of the minecraft world has been fixed.
Now it's really infinite



kuerqing1024kuerqing1024

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

Then I suddenly got the feeling of void and depression when it comes to "infinity",and I thought that light just doesn't travel fast enough since we only see galaxies billions years ago cuz they were billions of light years far from us..........Just see how weak human being actually is.
(Sorry that I spilled too much



xakyriexakyrie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

only one minor flaw

10^21.7
NGC 4889:
typo :P 'knwon'
aside from that though... this is a fantastically thorough piece of.. well.. everything. I won't lie, as a resident of taiwan, I kind of hoped to see the Taiwan 101. but alas :P

job well done. Should you continue to expand and grow this thing, I would not be surprised if one day you achieve the 'Huang's guide to the Galaxy' as some sort of book for sale XD. Keep adding to this, and you guys have got yourselves the next best encyclopedia.