Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


kimtoto11kimtoto11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2013

its awesome bro btw why is there is a minecraft wolrd ?



GekodaZGekodaZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Dear...effin...god...

This game is so awesome and made me realize SOOOOO MANY WOONDERS no seriously, i know a lot now so i thank you because you are an awesome human been. (and VERY VERY VERY VERY smart too)


People find this review helpful!

WolfonyeWolfonye

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

i already thought that this was a reeaaaaallly great idea when i saw the first release, but the new version is even better and has lost nothing of its fascination!!! i really appreciate the work which was obviously put into this!!!



sevnpainssevnpains

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

sure makes u feel small :)


People find this review helpful!

sxwingsxwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

Man, THIS IS AMAZING - Deserves every last star. I didn't even know what a yoctometer was. Can't even imagine what amazing stuff you're going to do if you posted this up on the internet for people to use for free.

Let's see here.. Everything in the universe simplified and put onto a flash program... SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY !!


People find this review helpful!