Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


95001610459500161045

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

quite frankly this very intriguing next time around, if there is scale of the universe 3 have more qualitative information for the diagrams



methos90methos90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

Amazing! Incredible! I don't know how to express the excitement this give me. Although it's not a game at all the information is just epic. But also the one thing that made me excited its that it makes you fly with your imagination and think how it would be to be in there. Something like that, I can't say it with words. It's really a masterpiece. Also the music play an important role here because although its simple and relaxing it gives you a really nice atmosphere to travel to the beginning and end of the universe. I'll definitely show this to my friends or I think I'll take it to my English class, I'm from Mexico so my classmates doesn't really speak English, but I think this game will be entertaining and a very educational compliment to the subject.

Thanks for making it! You made me travel great distances without any need to move, just with my imagination and that's a really hard thing to do because I don't have a lot of it. I could even cry a little because of this, but just because it makes me really happy and sad at the same time, I don't know why but it's just like this. Thank you again, you've made my day better.

If you keep making things like this I'll surely come back to see and share it again. Sorry if this its too much but even with it I can't make you know what this game made me feel. Goodbay and thanks for tenth time. Hope you're and will always be okay.

Sorry if my English isn't quite good.


People find this review helpful!

willgreat5willgreat5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

Best thing ever made


People find this review helpful!

STUCavitySTUCavity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2014

Woah woah woah, holy.


People find this review helpful!

ttdubttdub

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

Fantastic!