Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


ThirdSeasonThirdSeason

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

I really enjoyed the music. It fit the part perfectly! This must have taken a lot of research. Very nice except that when I scrolled all the way to the left there was a picture of my wiener. Not nice.



HeadlessHuntsmanHeadlessHuntsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

wow this is sooo interesting its a good way to waste my day away learning about the universe after looking up different parts.



RedHornetRedHornet

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Marvelous.

Being a fan of the first version of Scale of the Universe, I find the new entry to be quite an accomplishment. The information linked to every item displayed is very helpful and manages to explain things in a fun and concise way.

Your efforts really paid off. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!

asskicker12345asskicker12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

smallest known moon of pluto is p5.



CptOlimarCptOlimar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Awesome

While I certainly wouldn't want every game to be one like this, I love coming across games like this. The music has this great metroid-y atmospheric effect on you. Just love it.


People find this review helpful!