Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


awsomeguy369awsomeguy369

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

i did'nt know this things it is reallly big it gose to 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000



chemical-hellionchemical-hellion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

God dammit, I wasted at least two hours on this. But it was time well spent. Very informative, and highly interesting. Only a few grammatical and spelling mistakes, which are acceptable due to the scope of information and the amount of time it must have taken to put this together. Bravo, Fotoshop, I applaud your submission and look forward to more works by you in the future thanks to this amazing little (Yet not so little) game. You've received my rating of five, plus the five stars that go with this comment. I am slightly saddened that you didn't include the largest known protein, which is Titin. It also has a name length of 189,819 characters, which makes it the longest word, if you could call it a word, in the world. But I digress, in summary, great game, amazing visuals and very informative to those with little information on the astronomical wonders of the universe, and I can't wait for your next submission in this series, if there is going to be one, that is.


People find this review helpful!

ThirdSeasonThirdSeason

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

I really enjoyed the music. It fit the part perfectly! This must have taken a lot of research. Very nice except that when I scrolled all the way to the left there was a picture of my wiener. Not nice.



HeadlessHuntsmanHeadlessHuntsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

wow this is sooo interesting its a good way to waste my day away learning about the universe after looking up different parts.



RedHornetRedHornet

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Marvelous.

Being a fan of the first version of Scale of the Universe, I find the new entry to be quite an accomplishment. The information linked to every item displayed is very helpful and manages to explain things in a fun and concise way.

Your efforts really paid off. Congratulations.


People find this review helpful!