Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


acusticacustic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Awesome

I really loved that you included the minecraft world in there, haha.. i was looking for Kepler 22b, did i miss it or it's not there or it has a different name.. or.. ?



astharotastharot

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

this is awsome i even know some thinks exsist


People find this review helpful!

TarsonTarson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

Simply fantastic... This is a must "see"/"feel" for everyone. Be they in elementary school, college, or long since graduated. Very humbling.

FYI: CraterCreator, I start big and go small.


People find this review helpful!

GameMazter811GameMazter811

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

I GOTS SOME INFO FOR YA IF U WANNA AKE A 3 the size of a normal black hole os 20mi about the size of manhattan



EpicMaxum5EpicMaxum5

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

This game is amazing.
The music fits well, there's lots of great facts, and I can tell you put a lot of effort into making this game. It gets a 5/5 from me.