Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


keolskeols

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Really... its too good that i dont know what to say...



KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

I just love to learn, and I've never had so much fun doing it like I did with this flash game! 5/5



EjderkanEjderkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Wow

Favorited!


People find this review helpful!

VoidistVoidist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Pretty much every improvement I could've hoped for. Though I wish there was an auto scroll option so the scales could be watched like a flash run. Clever with the "static" usage at the top. I muted the music once and played the General Knoxx suite from Borderlands over it as I did a slow scroll up and just plain drooled. Superb graphical improvements and grouping structures. I can't wait for the next set of prefixes. The best 66 orders of magnitude of anyone's lifetime. GO BOSONS!!! BEAT FERMIONS!!!



AllspaceAllspace

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

It's simply fantastic!
Way to go on improving from the first one, which was also amazing!

It's as educative as entertaining, and really beaultiful now.
Congratulations, there's just no way it could get less then five stars, actually, it could get more.

My favorite part were the information you get when clicking on stuff, it must have took you lots of time to do this.

Just by the way, you wrote Stingray nebula in two different ways (Sting Ray and Stingray), I'm not sure if that's right or wrong, but I thought you might also want to know.

I'll share this flash! :)


People find this review helpful!