Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


Tich212Tich212

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

I'm glad to see that this wasn't just some cheap trick to get us to play some lame game. Instead, I found another person who loves the universe as much as I do. This deserves a 5/5 score. This must have taken a ton of research, and I want to see more of these things in the future. This was so well done. Thank you.



protoman112protoman112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

Think about it everything man tries always goes wrong or is out of reach.Always we try new things like i phones or new cars. Things are getting better with things we don't need.Why not invent stuff we need like medicine or to cure diseases or other than things that don't kill the planet . we need to find new life out there.for help



RoxxarRoxxar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

This is just amazing. I LOVE looking at space and such. It's almost mind-blowing that there are such things so big that we cannot comprehend, especially the approximate size of the entire Universe.

What freaks me out the most is the Hubble Deep Field and the Eridanus Supervoid. It's just amazing that what we think is big, really doesn't compare to anything in space.



KoudiBladeSonicKoudiBladeSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I like to research and know the universe.
I know:
Stars:Alpha Centauri A and B, Vega, Aldebaran, VY Canis Majoris.
Planets:Sedna
Galaxys:Sombrero, Andromeda, Abell 2029
Nebulas:Horsehead, Flame, Bomerang, The Pillars of Creation, Orion.
Moons:lo, Europa, Ganymede, Callisto, Triton, Titan.
Local Group
Virgo Supercloster
The Supermasive black hole in center of Milky May.



tamukirotamukiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

this is neat and interesting and it was a nice touch for u to include various stars that many trekkies would recognize aldebaran, rigel, wolf 359, alpha and proxima centauri and procyon but u could've thrown in at least star trek joke