Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


thousandgunnerthousandgunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

Love it, you should do one on all the temperatures in physics or a scale for both the largest and smallest animals whether fictional or real



ProBro123ProBro123

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

I was like oh just a game then lol then what? then Wow then Holy sh- then HOW?! then IT needs to end here then END END END EEEnD Then Its going further on the cosmos NOOO! then Brains explodes thanks for making this game!



SoveitsespoolSoveitsespool

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

it really makes you think. makes you realize how insignificant earth is. or the milky way galaxy for that matter....
great job.



kuerqing1024kuerqing1024

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

Then I suddenly got the feeling of void and depression when it comes to "infinity",and I thought that light just doesn't travel fast enough since we only see galaxies billions years ago cuz they were billions of light years far from us..........Just see how weak human being actually is.
(Sorry that I spilled too much



YouRSouLisMinEYouRSouLisMinE

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2013

Good!!