Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


andrew-w-pandrew-w-p

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Epic, very very good!

I love this sort of thing, its nice to be reminded where we fit in the grand scheme of things.

Thanks for making this, great job on the informational tidbits too. You two obviously poured a lot of time and effort into this project. Kudos!



Pablo2770Pablo2770

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

oooh shit

is awesome the world of minecraft is more big that the earth!



gargle-greggargle-greg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Good idea

I loved the first one, and I really like this one as well. The additions were good, but not enough to warrant the release of a new game in my opinion. Anyway, the things I liked about the last one are still there, and it's a great way to inform through interaction so you get a 9!


People find this review helpful!

Jazzsh2Jazzsh2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

The coolest thing ever!

I really found this thin simply AWESOME, i mean one of the few if not only things that teaches you facts without being a painstakingly boring task.

Really good programing and graphical work keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

leonhoganleonhogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

that was awesome

I saw all the stuff going smallest to biggest, I liked it, I saw minecraft world, I loved it, infinate out of infinate