Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


abazorionaabazoriona

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Amazing once again

"sued for flying kites" That was the only typo I noticed, it was on string in the very beginning part. Both this and the original just dazzle me with how unimaginably large and small we humans are at the same time. I enjoyed being able to click for more information and thank you for putting all of your time and effort into this. I think I might show my science teacher.



kingssmankingssman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

SO MANY IMPROVEMENTS!

This is a worthy sequel. Better use of colors, like the animation, more info, like the clickable side tidbits. Still provides that "depth" when you look at the universe in both scale of the smallest to the largest. The music is soothing and sometimes it's nice to look at it and appreciate the universe all around and even inside of us.

OH and the Minecraft world... ZOMG!!! LOL you should do a "universe" scale of popular video game worlds



xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Simply Amazing

I really cannot explain how much I enjoy this series from you.
I have always been interested in both matter big and small and especially the mysteries of outer space, and this sums it up in a fun, great way.
Great job and please make more entries like this!



matt-tallicamatt-tallica

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

very good info

i feel so .....small



ZemorpherZemorpher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Awsome!

Great game! My only wish is that if you would fix a bug where when I click the cave nebula, it goes to the tarantula nebula.