Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


narushisutonarushisuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Amazing.

Sooo awesome. Very well done, very interesting, very educating, very fascinating. And a very fitting soundtrack.



Royal-StarlordRoyal-Starlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Blew my mind.

Can you guys ever cease to impress me? No? Please keep it that way. :D


People find this review helpful!

BuddBudd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Awesome

Specifically commenting just to say thanks! This is awesome and super informational... even moreso than the first one, which is hard to top!



PeloriusPelorius

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Great gadget game

Decent alliteration i think. Anyway, the game is awesome. I loved the first one, I love this one more. The captions are really good. They have a sort of childlike quality that explains the object in a too the point, yet off topic, and funny way. Also the Eiffel tower is to the right of the Washington Monument.



jolenecjjolenecj

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Epic

The only word I can think of, I don't know where "epic" falls on this scale, but I'm sure it's up there :D I loved the first one and this one is simply awesome and is quite possibly the highest rated flash I have ever seen. I don't know if you're taking suggestions, but perhaps different units of measurements could be included, I'm so bad with metric measurements, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying everything and I'm happy to help keep this super epic score this has going :D

Maybe even some speculative items, like the idea that atoms could have other universes or showing whole universes grouped together like galaxies are, maybe even dimensions, the possibilities are endless, like the imagination.