Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


herdatecherdatec

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Very cool

I like this version very much. But one thing bother me. Sometimes you can't go near an object to look at (e.g. Distance to the Hubble deep field).



bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

FUCKING AMAZING!

oh wow this ist just so wonderfull. about the universe. how everything is bigger and more awesome then the other. amazing work!
5. 10 & fav



marchoharemarchohare

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

I'm Practically Speechless

If I could give this more than a 5/5 and a 10/10, I would. This is the most awesome thing I've ever seen on Newgrounds. Wonderful!



TomMorelloRATMTomMorelloRATM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Even better than the perfect first

I LOVED the first Scale Of The Universe, but this is even better than the first one, which was already perfect. Good soundtrack, enthusiasmating view and structure, interesting... The perfect submission
Keep on like this, sir



acusticacustic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Awesome

I really loved that you included the minecraft world in there, haha.. i was looking for Kepler 22b, did i miss it or it's not there or it has a different name.. or.. ?