Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


UnstopableOgreUnstopableOgre

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Just wow

Really interesting stuff here. I looked at this for quite some time



danu23xdanu23x

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

..................................... !!!!

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY ..... ITS JUST INCREDIBLE !!!! :D



MaartenCMaartenC

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

This gave me such an epic feeling...

I immediately clicked on "Scale of the Universe 2" when I saw it on 'Today's best'. I enjoyed part one very much, so this one couldn't disappoint.

It didn't.

As I did with part one, I first went to the smallest size, and noticed that there's info when you click on stuff(!). I loved that, I haven't read everything, but I will.

As for art: 9/10.
It looks amazing, the measurements are listed, the pictures are good and the quality is high. Truly amazing.

Music: 10/10.
Normally with games/gadgets I mute music after a while, but this music fitted perfectly. It sent me into a dreaming state and quite helped to inspire me to write this review, well chosen and well made by MacLeod.

Concept: 10/10
Awesome. Just awesome. As said before, the information was a great add and pretty... informative and also the occasional humor was indeed funny.

The only thing that bothered me for a while was the scrolling speed. For me at first it was too slow, but that really doesn't matter if you're planning on reading it all, luckily. Also, the fact that you can scroll with your mouse was pleasant.

Anyway, this game was instantly faved, voted 5 and voted 10/10. It isn't really something I do often, so congratulations.
Now excuse me, I'm going to read a bit further and be a smartass tomorrow at school.


People find this review helpful!

LoCo-joker-05LoCo-joker-05

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Wow

It makes me feel so small....



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Wow

I am rarely entertained while learning, but this is just amazing.

As with your previous version, I thuroughly enjoyed playing around with this, reading the little bits of information on the different objects and so forth. The scrolling wheel was an awesome addition, and the comments are just long enough to let you know what it is, while not being so long you don't care for reading.

I've already given 20 votes to someone else in King of the Web, but I'll be sure to give you 10 votes a day :)