Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


VincentVanGothVincentVanGoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

This has touched me deeply

I nearly cried, it is so beautiful, why are we stuck on this hellhole of a planet with nearly 7 billion ignorant fools WHY??? I would love to live 10.000 years from now, but only if mankind still exists then.



ThisGermanGuyThisGermanGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

I feel small now *sniff*

Minecraft seems to be a huge game...


People find this review helpful!

crio2crio2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

WONDERFUL

minecraft world?


People find this review helpful!

XesolorXesolor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

magnificent, not us, the universe

it gave me such a daunting feeling, almost like vertigo, and a strange feeling in my stomach... or maybe I need to get dinner.

But really, the music fits, the game itself is wondrous to say the least, the most common thing being said is it makes us feel so insignificant - and doesn't that just make you reflect on why should we fight over such little things like oil and borders if we are a mere speck of the vast universe?

It's because we aren't educated, like the turtle stuck in the well, thinking the world is only as big as what it could see, sad eh?


People find this review helpful!

UnstopableOgreUnstopableOgre

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Just wow

Really interesting stuff here. I looked at this for quite some time