Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


OLH064OLH064

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Incredible world we live in...

I loved how detailed you got with the smallest and largest ends! I didn't know how much smaller X-ray was than an molecule before this.
I zoomed all the way out, and now I've got to know what's beyond the edge of the universe. Maybe we'll know in a couple more infinites.



TheBagel101TheBagel101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Nerd alert

I mean me in case you're wondering. I went from brane to the visible Universe and got goosebumps. This is perhaps the most awsome, scientific thing I have ever seen. Great job dude. Keep up the good work!



TTopHatTTopHat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Fantastic

But I do want to point something out. With the X chromosome, even though most of the chromosomes are X shaped, they aren't called X chromosomes. They're called autosomes. The X chromosome only refers to the sex-chromosome.


Fotoshop responds:

Ooooops....
I fixed it and uploaded that! It might take a day or two to update, though.

Thanks for pointing it out!


gunmungunmun

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Part 2 is awsome

Once again my head has been blown and I feel insignifcant



RafarofaRafarofa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

AWESOME

Chuck Norris can print the whole universe while seeing the scale of Plank Length