Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


RogerURogerU

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

very nice

This was a really awesome thing. It's like a high tech science book for kids or something



Ronimo328Ronimo328

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

wow!

Even better than the first one. This makes me very interested in what makes up our universe


People find this review helpful!

dem0leculedem0lecule

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

One of the best educational game I have played.

Not just nerd and shit like that (to fuckers below). This is basic knowledge that everyone should know. It's like your mother tongue language(s) you speak, foods you ate/eat, cloths you wear, Internet you use and life you have.

You should be grateful that how wonderful is our universe. The planets, the stars, the asteroids, the blackholes, the galaxies, the QUASAR, etc... to the particles like photon, proton, neutron, neutrino, electron, Higgs boson...

Well done guys.


People find this review helpful!

mouse245mouse245

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

very nice i like it a lot.

what a learning experience, some ive never even heard of, everything looks good and well placed.
the best thing to happen is when you point and click things it explain it to you.



yokomesoyokomeso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Fantastic!

I love all these facts! My favorite is going from human size to the largest thing know in existence... our Universe (Minecraft Universe is a plus)!

I know you wrote a lot,but I found a few sentence errors (like "is are" in Light-year) in some of the descriptions. Nothing a simple delete stroke can fix!

I like th animation you made for most of the objects, would have liked to see more of it!

Awesome Flash!