Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


daethdraindaethdrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Still great

Still review it as ten. The shining stars in the nubulas looked very nice. As well as other small moving animations. Commentary wasn't that informative as it was entertaining.
The larger sections of the universe looked very nice this time around, until you started getting into the local clusters, super clusters, etc. You didn't make that one, it looks more like it was copy and pasted, but it's perfectly fine. It would be a good idea though, that when you click on something it zooms in and centers war you clicked so you can get a really good look at it. This woulda worked well with the cluster maps, that way we could see The smaller details.
Thanks for making this. I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

SylvestoSylvesto

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Hm...

Minecraft's world is bigger than Earth....


People find this review helpful!

jaxxyjaxxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

So cool

Reminds you of how tiny we all are. I remember seeing the first version of this. Amazing then....even more so now.


People find this review helpful!

BrianJaxBrianJax

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Thank You

I rarely vote on here but I had to give this a 10, thank you for the knowledge.



MoonSpiritMoonSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Aw'some

Everything have been improved in this one. Graphics, number of elements and their relevance, etc...

The distances between Earth and another element really helps to know our place in the universe.. although it is impossible for human mind to comprehend the lenght of the universe. This is what makes this flash so good and intriguing.