Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


lowfanlowfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Simply amazing!

This has to be on of the best experiences I have had on this website. It really opens your mind to how insignificant we really are in the universe. Actually quite humbling. Thank You!



DinerwithagypsyDinerwithagypsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

I feel small.

If this doesn't make you feel insignificant and small nothing will...



xaglxxaglx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

The Universe

Is so huge yet so tiny!! I was inspired by your first project for my Flash class final assignment. This one is even better! Thanks for sharing!



TheLieTheLie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

I love the concept, but...

You lost a point due to claiming some neutrino's go faster than light. General scientific consensus: impossibruu!

Yea, yea, the LHC experiment that sent neutrino's to Gran Sasso... The main thing we're trying to find out is what went wrong there. For now at least ;)

The main reasons we don't believe it went faster than the speed of light are:
1) We have experiments confirming their speed to be the speed of light (the '70s supernova if I'm not mistaking?)
2) Violates known physics
3) VERY delicate process, easy to make an unforseen error. And statistical fluctuations due to errors do imply that you'll get impossible results sometimes (like measuring the square of a mass and getting a negative number).


People find this review helpful!

catman72catman72

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

I love this :3

This is a great learning game,and I really like the music.Is it from Spore?