Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


GekodaZGekodaZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Dear...effin...god...

This game is so awesome and made me realize SOOOOO MANY WOONDERS no seriously, i know a lot now so i thank you because you are an awesome human been. (and VERY VERY VERY VERY smart too)


People find this review helpful!

LostintheLostWoods1LostintheLostWoods1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Brilliant

I love the various references and humor in places. For example, "Pillars of Creation" by Terry Goodkind, and of course the more recognized Minecraft world. The information gives a completely new perspective to people who do not know all of this. I knew the various things shown, but not the measurements.


People find this review helpful!

dudi223dudi223

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

YOU GIVE SOMETHING PERSPECTIVE THAT WAS PREVIOUSLY UNIMAGNABLE WHY THE FUCK WOULD YOU DO THAT? THIS IS SO TRAUMATIZINGLY BRILLIANT I CNA'T HELP BUT GIVE IT A TEN!!!THINK ABOUT IT FOR A MOMENT! THE UNIVERS IS SO FUCKING COLOSSAL IT MAKES IT MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE A HYDROGEN ATOM'S HYDROGEN ATOM'S HYDROGEN ATOME! RARAGAGARAGHARHGAGHRGAHRA!


People find this review helpful!

asdsdfasdsdf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Amazing!

Minecraft World! LOL!

Loved it!

I feel so small when I go out to the end of the universe, and feel so big when I go down to the Planck.


People find this review helpful!

YukiYaoYukiYao

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

MINECRAFT!!!

The Minecraft world is big!!! XD

This is an awesome way to explain the bigger and smaller things. It's good for learning, good job.