Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


dragonice1dragonice1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

I'm speechless.

This is an incredible tool for getting a visual idea of how big things are in comparison. It's much easier to use this to compared size then it is using numbers. The descriptions on everything were also very helpful.

Thank you for giving this to us.



family607family607

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Very Nice!

I'm amazed on you showing information and sizes. on that way, I felt very small now . Try making this an application on smart phones like iPhone or Samsung and I guess you'll make a profit.. or maybe just making it free.



lowfanlowfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

Simply amazing!

This has to be on of the best experiences I have had on this website. It really opens your mind to how insignificant we really are in the universe. Actually quite humbling. Thank You!



DinerwithagypsyDinerwithagypsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

I feel small.

If this doesn't make you feel insignificant and small nothing will...



xaglxxaglx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

The Universe

Is so huge yet so tiny!! I was inspired by your first project for my Flash class final assignment. This one is even better! Thanks for sharing!