Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


DarkKillerHUDarkKillerHU

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Minecraft!

There's the Minecraft World!


People find this review helpful!

xela0819xela0819

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Informiative

At 10^1.2 the top left room in the house called a bed room is spelled as 'bad room'. I liked the first SOTU game. I'm not sure if there is a confirmed size for it but if there is then this is really missing the electron.



KentoTDKentoTD

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Peaceful

This is the most serene and peaceful learning experience I've had in several years.
I love the music.


People find this review helpful!

pierrecuriepierrecurie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

great, but verbose at times

Some of your commentary is great, but things like the descriptions for lagoon nebula/ NGC 4889 make one go "wtf". If you can't come up with something witty to say, then leave it blank; there is no requirement to write something in every possible box.

You also make several retarded comments like "___ is larger than your face/head". Good job, capt obvious for making the understatement of the century.

Some of the English also feels a little broken, but that's less important compared to my above comments and the overall awesomeness.


Fotoshop responds:

I just fixed a lot of the dumb commentary! It will update in the next 24-48 hours!


olvvvvloolvvvvlo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Enciclopedy

I guess your shoot was for an online encoclopedy, I think that it was pretty good, a lot of interesting factsup and down scale, Too much for a single visit like they use to say, I only have some doubts about the things that can be seen by a naked eye, Im not sure that you can see all the things above that lenght with a naked eye, I dont know if its what some one has ever been capable of see with a naked eye.