Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


cousteaucousteau

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

As amazing as the first, if not better

You claim that some neutrinos are faster than light, which is the result of an experiment that was possibly wrong since it couldn't be repeated. Also, even though relativistic theory would allow the existance of particles travelling faster than light (if they had an imaginary mass), it wouldn't make any sense that they _sometimes_ travel faster and _sometimes_ slower.

Good flash. I've liked it as much as the first one, you've made a very good presentation (with animations!). Loved the fun facts (some of the jokes weren't very funny or were too unrelated, actually, such as the one with AM...)

By the way, here's a fun fact: did you know that Pluto was the most distant known planet from the Sun, but only during the periods of 1930-1979 and 1999-2006? (well, you probably know... but I think it was kind of funny)

P.S.: Thanks for clarifying the Aldebaran/Alderaan thing on this one, it drove me nuts on the past version of the flash. And the Uranus spelling too.

P.S.2: Get rid of the circle (degree symbol) in 2.7 K; the official name is "kelvin" and not "degree kelvin".


People find this review helpful!

TerminatorC28TerminatorC28

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

again awesome

I was laughing when I saw minecraft world^^

Could anyone show me an image of this japanese spider crab an the giant earthworm?


People find this review helpful!

AzerumAzerum

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Gamma ray is invisible

The blue color wavelength is between 446 and 500 nm, but gamma rays wavelentgh is below 0.005 nm. So gamma rays aren't blue. =)


People find this review helpful!

LunensisLunensis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Gamma Ray is blue

I checked for you.In one book it says that the gamma ray is blue. Awesome school material.....


People find this review helpful!

TiberiumCrystalKutuTiberiumCrystalKutu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Awesome

Loved every second of it!