Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


kungfumonkey8kungfumonkey8

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2012

AWESOME!

really cool, especially when i found out to click everything!!
the information on the individual objects are really informative, and it just looks fantastic! the way the background transforms to mimic the look of space was a very nice tough.
all my 5 are belong to you, and i'll favorite this as well.


People find this review helpful!

legendtobelegendtobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Deep

This was very well made. I like how you were able to collect so much information on the different subjects. As i got further from the human subject I felt how little and insignificant I am, and the problems that humans have. Really makes you think, especially with the smooth background music. 10/10 5/5/


People find this review helpful!

FosmoreFosmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

So you made a second one huh?

When I saw this on the front page, it brought back some memories of the first one, and you honestly did a really good job on this one! It's amazing to see how much depth was put into this, and it shows us exactly how small we are, dang. My favorite things about this though had to be the Minecraft World and Gomez's Hamburger (Lol, I just can't get over how they'd name something that XD, unless I'm failing to see some sort of reference :P)



coldheartedemocoldheartedemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Nice!

Very awesome :) i like how you added the minecraft world to it lol


People find this review helpful!

FlowoflifeFlowoflife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

This is awesome.

I started to think the universe is like minecraft.Its a randomly generated world,huge,with lots of things to see and discover,and also make.How many surprises are out there.How many dangers too.How many resources,that are valuable here,are common in some places.

Its scary and also fantastic we know very little about this strange universe we live in.
Imagine how many worlds are there?Imagine if theres a world almost exactly like ours,with same species?What if theres a secondary solar system in some galaxy?And what if theres loads of civilizations out there,trying to discover the universe and also see how huge it is!

People say that imagination is thoughts about things that doesnt exist,but well,imagination,in a place where is 1 trillion larger than our known world,is almost real.

10 years seems to take so long to pass.But for the universe,1 billion years is nothing.

The biggest question of our lives is.How this was created,and wheres the end of it.

I loved this.
10.
(Also,dont be insane thinking about the size of universe and things like black holes and such,because destruction is a form of creation,and the reverse. :p)


People find this review helpful!