Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


teargas93teargas93

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Its going to be a long day

there is so much information in this i cant stop clicking on things, Ive never had so much fun learning in my life....excellent job man 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

atharv2coolatharv2cool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

It is awesome!

You have made a great effort for it. It is quite useful for projects and research on space. Absolutely wonderful.


People find this review helpful!

mammotherectionmammotherection

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

wow

makes me feel so small & nothing compare to this universe.....ther's life beyond earth 4 sure !!!


People find this review helpful!

Blitzkrieg667Blitzkrieg667

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

You obviously did not do your research

The Minecraft World is 8 times the size of the Earth. You're not very good at this stuff.

However, I found this very entertaining, and found it funny that the USA is larger than all of those moons and planets.


Fotoshop responds:

Earth's surface area = 510 million km^2
Minecraft surface area = 4096 million km^2

Based on surface area, it is eight times larger!

Moon surface area = 37.9 million km^2
USA area = 9.83 million km^2

The Moon has more area than USA! If you base it purely on diameters, USA will seem larger. But it's not.


Gandor96Gandor96

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

outstanding!

I must admit, I was a bit disappointed you left out laminin molecule, but nevertheless I enjoyed it just as much as the first! if not more!!