Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


iTwystedProphytiTwystedProphyt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

My Mind = Blown!

I have seen a few of these before, but the immense detail and colors were fantastic. Music was great, its flow kept me hooked, as well as the factual parts of the "Game" itself! I loved, loved, LOVED it, and can't wait to see more of this kind of thing! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

harjot90harjot90

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2012

Fantastic display of art!



MRcombineMRcombine

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2012

Once again you've shown just how small we are in comparison to the Universe....and how amazing it is.


People find this review helpful!

Winter327Winter327

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2012

Once again you amaze everyone who's seen this.
I was actually kinda pessimistic because I figured you couldn't really do more than how detailed the first Scale of the Universe was...I'm so glad I was wrong!

The commentary fit perfectly and the little sarcastic bits were quite amusing. I also was legitimately shocked to see landmarks in there (I live in St. Louis so the Gateway arch was a nice touch). Now I gotta say I have no clue how you can outdo this...


People find this review helpful!

GoldenChainGoldenChain

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2012

Great piece of work, and I guess this is the first review after the redesign of newgrounds, isn't it :D
Note> The water molecule animation has a little problem.


People find this review helpful!