Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


FlowoflifeFlowoflife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

This is awesome.

I started to think the universe is like minecraft.Its a randomly generated world,huge,with lots of things to see and discover,and also make.How many surprises are out there.How many dangers too.How many resources,that are valuable here,are common in some places.

Its scary and also fantastic we know very little about this strange universe we live in.
Imagine how many worlds are there?Imagine if theres a world almost exactly like ours,with same species?What if theres a secondary solar system in some galaxy?And what if theres loads of civilizations out there,trying to discover the universe and also see how huge it is!

People say that imagination is thoughts about things that doesnt exist,but well,imagination,in a place where is 1 trillion larger than our known world,is almost real.

10 years seems to take so long to pass.But for the universe,1 billion years is nothing.

The biggest question of our lives is.How this was created,and wheres the end of it.

I loved this.
10.
(Also,dont be insane thinking about the size of universe and things like black holes and such,because destruction is a form of creation,and the reverse. :p)


People find this review helpful!

GunWitch4142GunWitch4142

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

What?

Only one half of an earthworm grows back, and that's only if you don't cut off too much.



GregoryDaysGregoryDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Loved it.

i liked very much the first one, it was very interesting to me and to my other freinds. I showed this to them so we could further discuss the spiral pattern that is present both at the macrocosmo and microcosmo.
This one is just jawbreaking. Im sending this to everyone.



CyberlukeCyberluke

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Good!

When I saw minecraft world I almost had a heart attack! Very good, its kind of rare when we see these educative and fun games, congrats!


People find this review helpful!

PriskaPriska

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Prepare to...

have your mind blown :o Congrats :)