Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


garylarsongarylarson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Amazing...i think it is truly amazing how this shows the relative sizes of various things of the known universe on a more personal hands-on scale


People find this review helpful!

AlectimeAlectime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

There is no way you could not get 5 stars for this. It isnt just educational, it is also very interesting. I love the unique way of going through the items. from the universe to a simple helium atom full of amazing illustration, and facts.


People find this review helpful!

StrangeTomatoStrangeTomato

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Well made, interesting and mind-blowing. A favourite for anyone remotely smart.


People find this review helpful!

jet351jet351

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

I literally could sit here and read whats in this and search about this stuff for hours. It is very interesting and cool.


People find this review helpful!

xx2650xx2650

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Absolutely mind-blowing! One of the best things I've seen on Newgrounds. Really makes you think about the concept of what we're made of and how insignificant we are in relation to the universe.


People find this review helpful!