Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


breadherobreadhero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Watching this is just interesting, reading every information of every item in here is just amazing, the new objects are awesome too. I didn't expect the Minecraft world was that big.
Amazing! I enjoyed so much the first scale, this way better and oh god... meh, just... perfect.


People find this review helpful!

ZaveJayZaveJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Now I know EVERYTHING! MUAHAHAH I CAN RULE THE KNOWN UNIVERSE! Despite my future plans of being supreme over lord, this overlay of the universe is simply delectable. Wicked sweet. Pure and udder awesome-ausity!


People find this review helpful!

funnyhorsefunnyhorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Woaaaa! This game is everything and nothing collided into anything! This game made me high... I'm see'in stars, no wait, galaxies, no wait, THE UNIVERSE!!!!!



JMarsh42JMarsh42

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

This is absolutely wonderful! However, I did find a typo. On "Width of a human hair" it says "which allows to to curl" instead of "allows it to curl". Thought you might want to know


People find this review helpful!

garylarsongarylarson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Amazing...i think it is truly amazing how this shows the relative sizes of various things of the known universe on a more personal hands-on scale


People find this review helpful!